Meet Our Staff

Robertson Charter School teachers & staff

sebok

Ms. Sebok – RTI

tsebok@rcs61.com
lofton

Mr. Lofton-Administrative Assistant

slofton@rcs61.com
STA_STA_NEAL_SHUMYRIA

Ms. Neal-Parent Liaison

sneal@rcs61.com
STA_STA_HARPER_COACH

Mr. Harper-Athletic Director

dharper@rcs61.com
BELL

Mrs. Bell – Pre K

dbell@rcs61.com
CRAIG_ANNETTE

Mrs. Craig-Kindergarten

acraig@rcs61.com
STA_STA_YORK_SUSAN

Mrs. York-1st

syork@rcs61.com
STA_STA_JOHNSON_STEPHANIE

Ms. Johnson-2nd

sjohnson@rcs61.com
demo_image

2/3rd Teacher

sangster._23

Mrs. Sangster-Lewis – 3rd Grade

msangster-lewis@rcs61.com
STA_STA_GILBERT_MR.

Mr. Gilbert-4th

STA_STA_STURNIVANT_MRS.

Mrs. Sturdivant-4/5th

ross

Mrs. Ross-5th

demo_image

M.S. History

maustin@rcs61.com
STA_STA_BUNDY_RONDA

Mrs. Bundy-M.S. English/Language Arts

ehargrove

Mrs. Hargrove-M.S. English/Language Arts

troy

Mr. Kendrex – M.S. Math

tkendrex@rcs61.com
STA_STA_EAGLER_APRIL

Ms. Eagler – M.S. History

STA_STA_NELSON_MRS.

Ms. Nelson-M.S. Science

mammen

Mr. Mammen-P.E.

STA_STA_WILLIAMS_MRS.

Ms. Williams-SAP Counselor

gwilliams

Ms. Williams – Planning Center

hood_Ms_210

Mrs. Hood-Secretary

thood@rcs61.com
STA_STA_BUCK_DEANNA

Ms. Buck-Secretary

STA_STA_SAGOLA_MS.

Ms. Sagola – I.T. Manager

lisa gleghorn

Mrs. Gleghorn-Business Assistant

lgleghorn@rcs61.com
Clifford_Busby_73-600×750

Mr. Busby-Bus Supervisor

cbusby@rcs61.com
STA_STA_ECKART_DAVID

Mr. Eckart-Lead Custodian

Hines_Ms_210

Ms. Hines-Food Service

332
LEARNERS
250
GRADUATES
335
FAMILIES
18
YEARS EDUCATING