Meet Our Team

Robertson Charter School teachers & staff

Mrs. Herron

Mrs. Herron – RTI

hherron@rcs61.com
0028_Sturdivant_Sonje_01

Mrs. Sturdivant – Planning Center

ssturdivant@rcs61.com
STA_STA_HARPER_COACH

Mr. Harper – Athletic Director

dharper@rcs61.com
0001_Bell_Ms._01

Mrs. Bell – Pre-K

dbell@rcs61.com
CRAIG_ANNETTE

Mrs. Craig – Kindergarten

acraig@rcs61.com
0030_York_Susan_01

Mrs. York – 1st Grade

syork@rcs61.com
0024_Rose_Dawn_01

Ms. Rose – 2nd

drose@rcs61.com
0015_Lewis_Marshaya_01

Mrs. Sangster-Lewis – 3rd

msangster-lewis@rcs61.com
STA_STA_GILBERT_MR.

Mr. Gilbert – 4th

tgilbert@rcs61.com
0013_Jelks_Tiffanee_01

Mrs. Jelks – 5th

tjelks@rcs61.com
demo_image

Mr. Owens – 6th Grade

jowens@rcs61.com
STA_STA_BUNDY_RONDA

Mrs. Bundy – 6th Grade

rbundy@rcs61.com
0009_Hargrove_Erin_01

Mrs. Hargrove – 8th Grade

ehargrove@rcs61.com
0025_Ross_Heather_01

Ms. Ross – 8th Grade

hross@rcs61.com
STA_STA_EAGLER_APRIL-240×300

Mrs. Eagler – 7th Grade

aeagler@rcs61.com
STA_STA_NELSON_MRS.

Mrs. Nelson – 7th Grade

jnelson@rcs61.com
mammen

Mr. Mammen – P.E.

cmammen@rcs61.com
0012_Howell_Monique_01

Ms. Howell – Main Secretary

mhowell@rcs61.com
0025_Sagola_Sara_01

Ms. Sagola – I.T. Supervisor

ssagola@rcs61.com
lisa gleghorn

Mrs. Gleghorn – Business Office Assistant

lgleghorn@rcs61.com
Clifford_Busby_73-600×750

Mr. Busby – Bus Supervisor

cbusby@rcs61.com
STA_STA_ECKART_DAVID

Mr. Eckart – Lead Custodian

deckart@rcs61.com
Hines_Ms_210

Ms. Hines – Food Service

chines@rcs61.com

Upcoming Events

332
LEARNERS
250
GRADUATES
335
FAMILIES
21
YEARS EDUCATING