Meet Our Team

Robertson Charter School teachers & staff

sebok

Ms. Sebok – RTI

tsebok@rcs61.com
STA_STA_STURNIVANT_MRS.

Mrs. Sturdivant – RTI

ssturdivant@rcs61.com
lofton

Mr. Lofton – Business Assistant

slofton@rcs61.com
STA_STA_NEAL_SHUMYRIA

Ms. Neal – Parent Liaison

sneal@rcs61.com
STA_STA_HARPER_COACH

Mr. Harper – Athletic Director

dharper@rcs61.com
BELL

Mrs. Bell – Pre-K

dbell@rcs61.com
CRAIG_ANNETTE

Mrs. Craig – Kindergarten

acraig@rcs61.com
STA_STA_YORK_SUSAN

Mrs. York – 1st

syork@rcs61.com
STA_STA_JOHNSON_STEPHANIE

Ms. Johnson – 2nd

sjohnson@rcs61.com
sangster._23

Mrs. Sangster-Lewis – 3rd Grade

msangster-lewis@rcs61.com
STA_STA_GILBERT_MR.

Mr. Gilbert – 4th

tgilbert@rcs61.com
mrs. jelks-1

Mrs. Jelks – 5th

tjelks@rcs61.com
ross

Mrs. Ross – 5th

hross@rcs61.com
Ms Sanders

Ms. Sanders – M.S. History

nsanders@rcs61.com
STA_STA_BUNDY_RONDA

Mrs. Bundy – M.S. English/Language Arts

rbundy@rcs61.com
ehargrove

Mrs. Hargrove – M.S. English/Language Arts

ehargrove@rcs61.com
troy

Mr. Kendrex – M.S. Math

tkendrex@rcs61.com
STA_STA_EAGLER_APRIL

Ms. Eagler – M.S. History

aeagler@rcs61.com
STA_STA_NELSON_MRS.

Ms. Nelson – M.S. Science

jnelson@rcs61.com
mammen

Mr. Mammen – P.E.

cmammen@rcs61.com
STA_STA_WILLIAMS_MRS.

Ms. Williams – SAP Counselor

twilliams@rcs61.com
gwilliams

Ms. Williams – Planning Center

gwilliams@rcs61.com
hood_Ms_210

Mrs. Hood – Secretary

thood@rcs61.com
STA_STA_BUCK_DEANNA

Ms. Buck – Secretary

dbuck@rcs61.com
STA_STA_SAGOLA_MS.

Ms. Sagola – I.T. Supervisor

ssagola@rcs61.com
lisa gleghorn

Mrs. Gleghorn – Administrative Assistant

lgleghorn@rcs61.com
Clifford_Busby_73-600×750

Mr. Busby – Bus Supervisor

cbusby@rcs61.com
STA_STA_ECKART_DAVID

Mr. Eckart – Lead Custodian

deckart@rcs61.com
Hines_Ms_210

Ms. Hines – Food Service

chines@rcs61.com
332
LEARNERS
250
GRADUATES
335
FAMILIES
18
YEARS EDUCATING