Meet Our Staff

Robertson Charter School teachers & staff

Waibel_Mr._395

Mr. Waibel-Pre K

Craig_Mrs._106

Mrs. Craig-Kindergarten

York_Mrs._426

Mrs. York-1st

johnson

Ms. Johnson-2nd

Kirby_Ashley_230

Mrs. Kirby-2/3rd

kass

Mr. Kass – 3rd Grade

nkass@rcs61.com
Gilbert_Mr._174

Mr. Gilbert-4th

tgilbert@rcs61.com
Sturdivant_Mrs._371

Mrs. Sturdivant-4/5th

ssturdivant@rcs61.com
Lindsey_Mr._278

Mr. Lindsey-5th

clindsey@rcs61.com
pullen

Mr. Pullen-M.S. History

jpullen@rcs61.com
Bundy_Mrs._72

Mrs. Bundy-M.S. English/Language Arts

rbundy@rcs61.com
Keller_Mrs._261

Mrs. Keller-M.S. English/Language Arts

dkeller@rcs61.com
Honorable_Desiree_182

Ms. Honorable-M.S. Math

dhonorable@rcs61.com
eagler

Ms. Eagler-M.S. History

aeagler@rcs61.com
nelson

Ms. Nelson-M.S. Science

jnelson@rcs61.com
mammen

Mr. Mamman-P.E.

cmamman@rcs61.com
williams

Ms. Williams-SAP Counselor

twilliams@rcs61.com
Dixon_Mrs_143

Mrs. Dixon-Secretary

cdixon@rcs61.com
buck

Ms. Buck-Secretary

dbuck@rcs61.com
michael

Mr. Stapleton-Parent Liaison

mstapleton@rcs61.com
deal

Mrs. Deal-Business Assistant

cdeal@rcs61.com
Reed_Mr._307

Mr. Reed-Lead Driver

dreed@rcs61.com
Eckart_Mr._150

Mr. Eckart-Lead Custodian

meckart@rcs61.com
Hines_Ms_210

Ms. Hines-Food Service

chines@rcs61.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR GROUP TEXT

Send text RCSPARENTS to 99000.

RCS Events

26
Oct
Parent/Teacher Conference
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2240 E. Geddes Ave. Decatur, IL 62526
29
Oct
Professional Day – No School
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2240 E. Geddes Ave. Decatur, IL 62526
01
Nov
Character Assembly
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2240 E. Geddes Ave. Decatur, IL 62526
05
Nov
Renaissance Testing
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
12
Nov
Easy CBM/Moby Max Testing for all students
12:00 am - 12:00 am
2240 E. Geddes Ave. Decatur, IL 62526
12
Nov
332
LEARNERS
250
GRADUATES
335
FAMILIES
18
YEARS EDUCATING